THE DARK SHADOWS - "11:11" Digi-File CD

Product no.: HALB 71-2

In stock
Delivery period: 2-4 working days

Old price 4.44 €
You save 25 %
Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 249 g

After the haunting atmospherics of the ‘Invisible’ EP, ’11:11’ sees the band develop this theme and explore a fresh, sharp edged new sound, combined with post-punk noir wave. 

The 11:11 EP features 6 new tracks including an German + English version of Swiss cult wave band Grauzone’s song ‘Eisbär’ (Ice Bear).  
Also sees one of the band’s dynamic live songs, ‘Dark Shadow’ come to light.  With 'Blame', 'Written In The Snow', 'Line Of Sight' and 'Cold Rain', the three killer-ladies create 4 more spooky-beautiful pieces, perfect for foggy, gloomy autumn days.

This is a limited Edition of 666. The CD comes in a costly produced “dark-colored” Digi-File including a 2-sided Booklet with pictures and all song texts. © by HALB-7-RECORDS    

More Infos via

Customers who bought this product also bought

Delivery weight: 249 g
Delivery weight: 250 g
Delivery weight: 249 g
Delivery weight: 249 g
Delivery weight: 250 g
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: HALB 7 RECORDS, CD/DVD