THEE FLANDERS "Neverending Story" Digi CD "DIE HARD" Collectors Edition + Patch (lim. 100)

Product no.: HALB 89-2-LTD

In stock
Delivery period: 2-4 working days

Price incl. VAT, plus delivery
Delivery weight: 249 g

Finally after almost 10 years of production time the new studio album of the Potsdam Psychobilly’s is finally released.
13 crisp smashers and real hits somewhere between classic Psychobilly, Punkabilly, Wave & Trash and Potsdamned charm.
Catchy melodies, earworm character, sing-along refrains and the unmistakable voice of Norman Flanders leave the album quickly in continuous rotation. 
- new studio album after 10 years
- "Neverending Story"
- 13 brand new original songs
- 13 crisp smashers, real hits, catchy melodies, earworm character and sing-along refrains 
- somewhere between classic Psychobilly, Punkabilly, Wave & Trash and Potsdamned charm.
Technical data:
Cover design and layout brilliantly designed by Norman Flanders. 
Traditionally, sounds pressed in vinyl and CD format.
here is the “DIE HARD” Collectors Edition:
- Digi Pack with exclusive finishing (bronze embossing) and elegant haptic surface, 4-color
- 12-page booklet, 4-color
- CD “Picture Disc” label print, 4-color 
- limited to 100 pieces
- hand numbered
- accurately woven patch (gray on black)
- available exclusively from 
Info about the new album:
No THEE FLANDERS album deserves the title #neverendingstory as much as this album does.
The way to the release was quite rocky, almost like in real life. During production, there was an abundant accumulation of failures, bad luck and mishaps.
That was hard process and even went so far that the work on the album had to be put aside. It was the time to recharge creative batteries with new and other projects. 
Originally, the album was to be called "Cut". At that time there were many changes within the band. So, Micha, main song writer and drummer, left the band in August 2011. The Potsdamneds also wanted to change visually and no longer go on stage as made-up zombies. 
Although "Neverending Story" musically follows "the Spirit of 666", the Potsdamers present themselves much more adult, modern, professional and confident on their instruments. The new drum sound drives the creative arrangements rhythmically, the catchy melodies move between threatening minor and conciliatory major. The pieces in between 
peppered and rounded off with funny and scary samples.
The CD track list:
1. Shut Up World (4.03)
2. Blind Date Killer (3.09)
3. Psychocats (2.46)
4. Snake (2.32)
5. Ghost of the Dead (3.16)
6. Potsdam West (2.25)
7. Demon Rebels (3.04)
8. Angel (3.25)
9. Fuck Off (2.50)
10. Die For Me (2.50)
11. Good Night For A Suicide (3.28)
12. Most Important Things Of Life (3.29)
13. Shut Up World (Reprise) (3.50)
detailed information at 

Customers who bought this product also bought

Delivery weight: 500 g
Delivery weight: 250 g
Delivery weight: 200 g
Delivery weight: 249 g
Delivery weight: 249 g
Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Browse these categories as well: HALB 7 RECORDS, CD/DVD